Tue, 23
31 °C
Wed, 24
29 °C
Thu, 25
35 °C

Maidenhead United kick off season on BT Sport with Stockport County fixture

Maidenhead United will kick off their 2019/20 National League campaign live on BT Sport against Stockport County.

The National League North winners  will host the Magpies on August 3, with the first game at York Road coming just three days later against Chesterfield – the side Alan Devonshire’s men finished last season’s campaign with.

A packed August will see Maidenhead make long midweek travels to the likes of Torquay United (Tuesday 13) as well as hosting Chorley on August 17 in the first of four Magpie derbies this season.

Fast forward to December and Maidenhead fans will be hoping for some festive fun as they travel to Notts County on Boxing Day before their fellow Magpies make the return trip to York Road on New Years Day.

Maidenhead’s final game will be at York Road again this season as they host Sutton United on April 25.

Maidenhead United full 2019/20 fixture list:

*Fixtures are subject to change

August

Sat Aug 3 Stockport County    (A)

Tue Aug 6 Chesterfield           (H)

Sat Aug 10 Hartlepool United (H)

Tue Aug 13 Torquay United (A)

Sat Aug 17 Chorley          (H)

Sat Aug 24 Yeovil Town    (A)

Mon Aug 26 Bromley (H)

Sat Aug 31 Sutton United (A)

September

Tue Sep 3 Wrexham (A)

Sat Sep 7 Dagenham & Redbridge (H)

Sat Sep14 Barnet (A)

Sat Sep 21 Harrogate Town (H)

Tue Sep 24 Dover Athletic (H)

Sat Sep 28 Barrow (A)

October

Sat Oct 5 FC Halifax Town (H)

Tue Oct 8 Eastleigh (A)

Sat Oct 12 Ebbsfleet United (A)

Sat Oct 26 Solihull Moors (H)

Tue Oct 29 AFC Fylde (H)

November

Sat Nov 2 Aldershot Town (A)

Sat Nov 16 Boreham Wood (A)

Sat Nov23 Woking (H)

Tue Nov 26 Dover Athletic (A)

Sat Nov 30 Barrow (H)

December

Sat Dec 7 Dagenham & Redbridge (A)

Sat Dec 21 Barnet (H)

Thu Dec 26 Notts County (A)

Sat Dec 28 Wrexham (H)

January

Wed Jan 1 Notts County (H)

Sat Jan 4 Harrogate Town (A)

Sat Jan 18 FC Halifax Town (A)

Sat Jan 25 Eastleigh (H)

February

Sat Feb 1Solihull Moors (A)

Sat Feb 8 Ebbsfleet United (H)

Sat Feb15 AFC Fylde (A )

Sat Feb 22 Aldershot Town (H)

Sat Feb 29 Woking (A)

March

Sat Mar 7 Boreham Wood (H)

Sat Mar 14 Stockport County (H)

Sat Mar 21 Chesterfield (A)

Sat Mar 28 Torquay United (H)

April

Sat Apr 4 Hartlepool United (A)

Fri Apr 10 Bromley (A)

Mon Apr 13 Yeovil Town (H)

Sat Apr 18 Chorley (A)

Sat Apr 25 Sutton United (H)

Comments

Leave your comment

Share your opinions on

Characters left: 1500

Most Recent

Most read

Top Ten Articles