Fri, 18
15 °C
Sat, 19
14 °C
Sun, 20
12 °C

Contact us

Address:
Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.

Opening times:
Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm
Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-4pm

Advertiser Editions:
All enquiries 01628 680680
Newsroom: news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: adverts@baylismedia.co.uk

Express Editions:
All enquiries 01753 825111
Newsroom: expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: expressads@baylismedia.co.uk


Accounts: accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
Customer Services: customerservices@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Archives: archives@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Photo Orders: photos@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Ad Bookings: bookings@baylismedia.co.uk

Twitter:


Reporting Team

James Preston
Print and Digital Editor
01628 680 680


Grace Witherden
Deputy Editor
01628 678236

Daniel Darlington
Chief Sub Editor and Sports Reporter
01628 678266

Joshua Browne
Sports Reporter
01628 678232

Will Taylor
Chief Reporter
01628 678228

David Lee
Slough Reporter
01628 678259

Amy Horsfield
Windsor Reporter
01628 678257

George Roberts
Cookham Reporter
georger@baylismedia.co.uk 
01628 678231

 


Georgina Bishop
Bray Reporter
01628 678229

Kieran Bell
Bucks Reporter
01628 678225

Jade Kidd
Community News Reporter - Twyford and Burnham
01628 678268

  • FOLLOW US
  • CONTACT US
  • SEND A STORY
  • DIGITAL EDITIONS
  • PHOTO ORDERS
  • CHARITABLE TRUST