All the latest Maidenhead news

Baylis Media Ltd
Friday 29 May 2015 2:52 AM
Section Banners

Contact Us


Baylis Media Offices
Address:

Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.      





Advertiser Editions:
Newsroom: 01628 680680 news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01628 680680 adverts@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
 
Express Editions:
Newsroom: 01753 825111 expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01753 825111 expressads@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk

Book an advert or buy a photo at our Maidenhead Town Centre office

Queen Street Office
Address:
Maidenhead Advertiser, 78 Queen Street, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1HT.

Opening times:
Monday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 1-2pm)
Tuesday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 12.30pm-1pm)
Wednesday: 10am-1pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed


Reporting Team

                                            
Glenn MitchellGlenn Mitchell 
Deputy Editor 
glennm@baylismedia.co.uk
01
628 678230
Twitter: @GlennMMitchell

 

Nicola Hine

Nicola Hine
Slough & Windsor Express News Editor
nicolah@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678231
Twitter: @nicola_hine

GraemeCopas 
   Graeme Copas
   Baylis Media Sports Editor
   graemec@baylismedia.co.uk
   01628 678232
   Twitter: @GraemeCopas

 


Daniel DarlingtonDaniel Darlington
Sports Reporter
danield@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678266
Twitter: @Darlington10

     


James Preston
James Preston
Digital News Editor & Business Monthly Editor
jamesp@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678245
Twitter: @japre

 
Emma Billingham
Burnham Advertiser Reporter
emmab@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678273
Twitter: @EmmaB_BM


Luke Matthews
Luke Matthews
Cookham Reporter
lukem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236

Lucy Elder
Windsor Express Reporter & Entertainment Editor
 lucye@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678229
Twitter: @LucyElder_BM



 
Simon Meechan
Simon Meechan
Bray Reporter
simonm@baylismedia.co.uk
 01628 678228

Twitter: @SimonMeechan_BM

 


Paul Miles 
Paul Miles   
Slough Reporter
 paulm@baylismedia.co.uk
  01628 678257 
 Twitter: @p-miles1
 

Hannah Crouch
Slough Reporter
hannahc@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678227

Tom Roddy
Tom Roddy
Twyford Reporter
tomr@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678238
Twitter: @TomRoddy_BM

David Lee
Windsor Reporter
davidl@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678259
Twitter: @DavidLee_BM

James Harrison
Bucks Reporter
jamesh@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678224
< Back

Subscribe to the Maidenhead Advertiser and receive a weekly electronic edition every Thursday for just £29.21 for a whole year. We recommend using Internet Explorer 6+, a broadband connection and with minimum screen resolution of 1024x768. Alternatively subscribe to our postal service.


  • Refund Policy:
    The annual subscription to the electronic version of the Maidenhead Advertiser is non refundable. Refunds will only be considered at the discretion of management should the service fail to deliver.

    Payment Types:
    WorldPay is part of the Royal Bank of Scotland Group. For help with your payment visit: Worldpay Help