All the latest Maidenhead news

Baylis Media Ltd
Tuesday 28 July 2015 11:19 AM
Section Banners

Contact Us


Baylis Media Offices
Address:

Baylis Media Ltd, Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.      





Advertiser Editions:
Newsroom: 01628 680680 news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01628 680680 adverts@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
 
Express Editions:
Newsroom: 01753 825111 expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: 01753 825111 expressads@baylismedia.co.uk
Fax for Newsroom and Advertising: 01628 682700
Production: 01628 678282 production@baylismedia.co.uk
Accounts: 01628 680680 accounts@baylismedia.co.uk

Book an advert or buy a photo at our Maidenhead Town Centre office

Queen Street Office
Address:
Maidenhead Advertiser, 78 Queen Street, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1HT.

Opening times:
Monday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 1-2pm)
Tuesday: 10am-4pm (Closed for lunch between 12.30pm-1pm)
Wednesday: 10am-1pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed


Reporting Team

                                            
Glenn MitchellGlenn Mitchell 
Deputy Editor 
glennm@baylismedia.co.uk
01
628 678230

 

Nicola Hine

 Slough & Windsor Express News Editor

nicolah@baylismedia.co.uk

01628 678231


GraemeCopas 
   Graeme Copas
   Baylis Media Sports Editor
   graemec@baylismedia.co.uk
   01628 678232
  

 


Daniel DarlingtonDaniel Darlington
Sports Reporter
danield@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678266
      


James Preston
Digital News and Business Monthly Editor
jamesp@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678245

 
Emma Billingham
Burnham Advertiser Reporter
emmab@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678273


James Harrison
Bucks Reporter
jamesh@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678224

Luke Matthews
Luke Matthews
Web Reporter
lukem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678236
  

 
Simon Meechan
Simon Meechan
Bray Reporter
simonm@baylismedia.co.uk
 01628 678228

Katie Mercer
Cookham Reporter
katiem@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678225

Paul Miles 
Paul Miles   
Slough Reporter
 paulm@baylismedia.co.uk
  01628 678257 
 

Hannah Crouch
Slough Reporter and Entertainment Editor
hannahc@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678227

Tom Roddy
Tom Roddy
Twyford Reporter
tomr@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678238

David Lee
Windsor Reporter
davidl@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678259
 

TaraTara O'Connor
Windsor Reporter
tarao@baylismedia.co.uk
01628 678229
< Back

Subscribe to the Maidenhead Advertiser and receive a weekly electronic edition every Thursday for just £29.21 for a whole year. We recommend using Internet Explorer 6+, a broadband connection and with minimum screen resolution of 1024x768. Alternatively subscribe to our postal service.


  • Refund Policy:
    The annual subscription to the electronic version of the Maidenhead Advertiser is non refundable. Refunds will only be considered at the discretion of management should the service fail to deliver.

    Payment Types:
    WorldPay is part of the Royal Bank of Scotland Group. For help with your payment visit: Worldpay Help